Executive & Staff (Greater Fort Erie Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
GFEMHA Board of Directors
List of Executive Members
  • Doug Sauer
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 289-321-0124 (h)
  • Marc Lanthier
    Executive Photo
    Senior Vice President
    Phone: 2894072942 (c)
  • Ken Hoage
    Executive Photo
    Vice President of Rep Hockey
  • Sean McCooey
    Executive Photo
    Vice President of House League Hockey
  • Greg Vamplew
    Executive Photo
  • Melissa Unyi
    Executive Photo
  • Rich Gillies
    Executive Photo
    Director of Communications
  • Brad Kovachik
    Executive Photo
    Director of Development
  • David Kelly
    Executive Photo
    Risk Management Director
  • Mike Osborne
    Executive Photo
    Director of Operations
  • Chelsea Burnett
    Executive Photo
    Director of Volunteer Coordination & Fundraising
List of Staff
  • Melissa Drulia
    Staff Photo
    Office Administrator - Ice scheduling and Timekeepers
  • Marc Lanthier
    Staff Photo
    Tournament Chair
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Greater Fort Erie Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from forteriehockey.com on Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 4:58 PM